Sapporo sketches

私のにほんごコースははじまりました。私はべんきょうにいそがしいです。じかんがありませんから、かんたなえをかきます。

せんしゅうまえ、Odori Park に行きました。Sapporo Autumn Festがありました。いろいろな食べ物がありました。たくさん人はたのしみました。えにSapporo TV Towerと食べ物やとOdori Parkのきれいなはながあります。

(いまにひんごをべんきょうします。ごめんなさい。わたしのにほんはすこしです)

My Japanese course in Sapporo has begun, and I will be busy with studies. I will still paint but I will have to keep it simple.

Last week, I went to Odori Park where Sapporo Autumn Fest is being held. There are many types of food stalls and many people were enjoying themselves. In my painting, you see the Sapporo TV Tower, a couple of food stalls and the lovely flowers of Odori Park.

Sapporo とけいだい は Sapporo の ビルで いちばん ふるい です。 ひと が とてもおおいです。ほとんどの人は かんこうきゃく と思います。かれらはよくしゃしんをとります。

Sapporo Clock Tower is the oldest standing building in Sapporo. There are usually many people (mostly tourists I think) outside taking photos.

さいしょのしゅうまつ さっぽろのまちへをかんこうしました。このきれいなビルをみました。札幌資料館 は 1926につくりました。

My first weekend in Sapporo was spent sightseeing. I stumbled upon this beautiful building. It was a sunny day, perfect for sketching 😊. This is Sapporo Shiryokan (Former Sapporo Court of Appeals) which was built in 1926.

Hope you enjoyed these few sketches.

Posted in USK

Do Leave a Comment

