Eating durian and sketching all day

​​

​​
Fun time sketching at the durian stalls. Got a family interested and they asked to take pics πŸ˜€, not just of my sketch but with me! Haha cute! See below, too right corner.

Sketching in KL by Evelyn Yee
The other pics in the above montage is of my day out with Urban Sketchers Kuala Lumpur in the morning, then teatime sketch and after dinner drinks sketch. 

Received some freebies. During tea, my friend and I were given free cakes – it was after we had eaten and sketched the cakes we ordered. We sketched the free cakes, ate some and took the rest home! Then received a free ice cream when I was sketching drinks after dinner! Didn’t sketch that, just ate with with friends 😊

A long day of sketching. I was quite tired when I finally got home.

Do Leave a Comment

