Out sketching on my bicycle 

I had a good ride to a sketch session with the Melbourne sketch group. To be honest, I usually don’t sketch as well with the group as when I am on my own; I spend way too much time chatting to and catching up with friends  😄. 

Docklands watercolour by Evelyn Yee

On the way home, I stopped at Docklands (above). The weather was perfect for sketching outdoors.

Yarra Promenade watercolour by Evelyn Yee

I rode on and then stopped at Yarra Promenade. This is s busy place by the river with cars, trams, cyclists and pedestrian. 

It was a good day out on the bike. I hope to do that again soon; before it gets cold again.

Posted in USK

Do Leave a Comment

