One week 100 sketches challenge, Day 2

People sketch by Evelyn Yee

On Monday (day 1) I managed 23 people sketches. It was fun and today, I started with sketching my friends from photos (above) and later, I went out in search of models.

People sketch by Evelyn Yee

I managed a few more during lunch (above) then decided to go to a foodcourt (below).

People sketch by Evelyn Yee

So far I have completed 44 people sketches in 2 days and getting loads of valuable practice 😊.

Posted in USK

Do Leave a Comment

