Landscape on Etsy

Landscape by Evelyn Yee

Another piece I put up on Etsy this morning. It is so hard to tell if I am doing it correctly. I have been reading about tags and search words, as well as researching what other sellers do. I am tweaking it, taking my time and watching the stats, which to date is single digit on a daily basis. Happy to hear suggestions ๐Ÿ˜!

Anyway, the above piece is one I completed recently when I was sketching with Melbourne Urban Sketchers in Collingwood Children’s Farm. Hope you like it.

Do Leave a Comment

